Reviews

At At Your Service Gourmet Catering, we appreciate and value client feedback. Here are some recent reviews:

Thank You · Thank You · Thank You

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

We just want to say THE BIGGEST THANK YOU to At Your Service Gourmet Catering – we used your catering service for the 4th time Saturday night for our daughter’s 21st Birthday & the food was sensational & the two young ladies who catered our party were so lovely so efficient & so professional. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU – THE Olsen family

Rita Olsen

Fantastic · Friendly · Delicious

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Fantastic and friendly service. The team catered for our wedding on 12th May and provided delicious food and service to us and our 35 guests. Well done and thanks again for helping to make the day the success that it was!

Mark Upton-Jeffery

Priced Right · Local · Highly Recommend

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

I needed a caterer for a 50th Birthday where the host wanted roasts so finding At Your Service Gourmet Catering was local and extremely competitively priced we booked them. All of the staff were so friendly and helpful from getting the quote to the service on the night. The food was fantastic and I could not recommend them highly enough. A great experience all round.

Megan Hobson

Good for parties · Great value · Creative cuisine

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Food and service were exceptional. Presentation and variety or food was impressive. Highly recommended.

Karen Hutson

Professional staff · Great value · Experienced chefs

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Could not recommend At Your Service enough! The staff were so professional. They set up, served, cleared up and packaged leftovers all without a single hassle or need to speak with anyone. My husband and I booked them for our wedding and not only was it amazingly affordable but our guests raved about the deliciousness of food and quantity. They are amazing!

Kyra Housego

Professional staff · Delicious food · Great value

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

On behalf of 54 Logan Learn A Craft members. I would like to sat Thsnk you very much for our beautiful Christmas Buffet you supplied for our Christmas Party today. Lovely staff and excellent and ample food. Highly recommend you. Merry Christmas.

Sheryl Caldwell

Just perfect!

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

Thank you so much Debby for making our day so special! We had a small wedding and many caterers weren’t interested in even responding to enquiries – yet you not only communicated immediately, but provided the perfect service for us! Nate and Maddison were an absolute credit to you, they were friendly, professional and again simply perfect! We are an appreciative bunch and put the spotlight on both of them to give our thanks – Nate is incredibly professional, and so polite and friendly, Maddison – well I hope she continues with her career and would love to see her do that with you, you’ve delivered better than I ever expected and together they made an amazing team. The food was absolutely second to none and all of our guests were just raving about how wonderful everything was. Personally, while I loved every mouthful, that cauliflower bake was the best thing I’ve ever eaten!!! I can’t thank you enough for making our wedding day so absolutely perfect, and the lead up stress-free and accommodating (even when I requested the day before to push back by half an hour on arrival and serving times)! Our guests will call on you for events, but I will be recommending you to everyone looking for catering. Thank you, you made our ‘best day ever’ just perfect!

Felicity & Tanya Wilson-Keys

Perfection

5.0 rating
28/09/2019

We had a 70th Birthday for my Mother and from the booking process to the clean up the service and product was perfect. We had the Gourmet BBQ with Nibbles to start and amazing deserts to follow. The BBQ was so tasty and there was heaps of food for all. The set up and clean up done with out any fuss and the Staff worked and Beautifully. A big thank You to all at Gourmet Catering from the 60 plus people that attended this day. 10/10

Brad O’Carroll

Leave A Review

We welcome and value your feedback.

womo  facebook